The Online Magento Conference you can visit anywhere in the world

July 11-13, 2017

THE SPEAKERS: BEST OF THE BEST

The Meet Magento Association organized 50+ Magento events with 800+ sessions. Attendees rated all our speakers so we know what (and who) you like best!

At Meet Magento World we bring together all the best speakers with all new content to give you the latest and greatest on Magento and E-commerce.

Mark Lavelle
CEO, Magento Inc.

Patrycja Slawuta
SelfHackathon

Vinai Kopp
Netzarbeiter

Sherrie Rohde
Magento Inc.

Ivan Chepurnyi
Ecomdev

Talesh Seeparsan
Bit79

Fabrizio Branca
AOE

All sessions will be spread across 3 days on July 11-13th, 2017.

UTC+1

Daily from 3PM - 12AM

AMSTERDAM, MADRID, BERLIN, STOCKHOLM

UTC-5

Daily from 9AM - 6PM

MONTREAL, NYC, WASHINGTON

UTC-8

Daily from 6AM - 3PM

VANCOUVER, SAN FRANCISCO, LOS ANGELES

UTC+8

Daily from 10PM - 7AM

BEIJING, PERTH

Jon Woodall

David Manners

THE VENUE

Talks will be held at... your own home!

No expensive hotels. No need to spend time on travel. No need to cancel meetings and miss out on business and family. Just watch the sessions from the comfort of your home or office! Take a break when YOU want to and download the sessions after the event to enjoy everything once more.
 

 

THE SPONSORS

Thank you to all our partners that made this conference possible. They deserve a grand applause!

Meet Magento © 2009-2016 is a brand of the Meet Magento Association. All rights reserved.

#MM17WORLD

Talks will be held at... your own home!

No expensive hotels. No need to spend a couple of days to travel and attend a conference. No need to cancel meetings and miss out on business and family. Just watch the sessions from the comfort of your home or office! Take a break when YOU want to and download the sessions after the event to enjoy everything once more.
 

 

YOUR HOSTS

Where would we be without those sharp questions and witty comments?

BECOME A SPONSORFind starting times in your timezone

Anton Kril
Magento Inc.